DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

A sentimental moment.

I don’t usually get all corny and sentimental on the blog, but I have to share pictures of the worlds cutest baby (and recipient of my laborious baby quilt).

My good friend Taz is an amazing photographer and just posted some shots from the newborn session she did of my cousin’s son. Isn’t he just a snuggly little bundle of cuteness?

3 responses to “A sentimental moment.

  1. Paisley December 18, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Goodness so cute! Feel free to brag on about him…adorable!

  2. Kristin December 18, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    Ahhhhhhh, so adorable!!! I can’t believe it’s been over a year since my little dude was that teeny. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

