DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Saturday in Brooklyn.

View from the brooklyn flea market! How adorable is this hutch? Too bad it was already sold. Stealing my boyfriend’s iphone since I forgot my camera. Now I want one… I could get addicted to blogging on the go!

3 responses to “Saturday in Brooklyn.

  1. Paisley February 28, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    So cute! Was it a good price?

  2. The Neo-Traditionalist March 2, 2010 at 11:33 am

    Would you believe I lived in Manhattan for a year and never went to the Brooklyn Flea!? Tragic! It’s on the top of my list next time I’m in town and yes, that hutch is ADORABLE. XO

  3. Julia March 2, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    you can get the best necklaces there…

Leave a Reply

