DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Counting down to the weekend.

I’m counting down the seconds until the clock hits 5 tonight so I can leave work and run home to tear open the package waiting in my entryway which is filled with several yards of this delicious fabric:

I hope I can manage to paint the frames and reupholster the seats this weekend so I can share some ‘after’ pictures of these craigslist finds next week:

3 responses to “Counting down to the weekend.

  1. Brittany May 21, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    can’t wait to see the end result!!!!

  2. my favorite and my best May 22, 2010 at 8:57 am

    we can’t wait for that either!!

  3. Navya May 23, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Omg cant wait to see the after-what color are you painting the chairs?Also – cant wait to see you at class Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

