DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Fall weekend.

Somehow I’ve spent my entire life in the Northeast and never went apple picking before this weekend. I think I picked the perfect weekend for my first time, it was absolutely gorgeous out in Boston. Plus I got to play around with my new camera, what do you think?

9 responses to “Fall weekend.

  1. maureen October 12, 2010 at 10:12 am

    You took such amazing pictures & I’m glad u had a great time!

  2. Becca October 12, 2010 at 10:37 am

    Absolutely stunning pictures! I look forward to seeing you explore photography more!

    Becca

  3. LindsB October 12, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    beautiful photos- its about time you went apple picking around here 🙂

  4. Chic for Cheap October 12, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I did the same thing! Warm apple cider and donuts= a fantastic day!

  5. Christine October 13, 2010 at 12:17 am

    Gorgeous photos! Apple picking seems like such a perfectly fall activity.

  6. Eddie Ross October 13, 2010 at 9:30 am

    So glad you finally experienced apple picking! Any fun recipes lined up?

    E+J

  7. domestikatedlife October 13, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    Already made some apple sausage stuffing this weekend!

  8. jillian October 14, 2010 at 6:41 am

    so fun!!!! we did the same thing two weekends ago – and now are making apple just about anything. new camera – i’m interested! what kind? i only ask because i am looking for a newbie/beginner digital SLR to take fun pics like you did! 🙂

Leave a Reply

