DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

A smart investment.

I finally got to set foot into the Madewell store during my trip to New York last week after lusting online for months now. I didn’t get to take any pictures because the place was mobbed, but did manage to see a few of the pieces I was coveting.

What caught my eye? Cozy capes, rocker jewelry, and school-girl backpacks. The mustard and white polka-dot scarf was a must-have, and I’m happy to say it was smart investment… I haven’t taken it off since it became mine!

1. 2. 3. 4.

One response to “A smart investment.

  1. hello lover... December 2, 2010 at 8:38 am

    Ooh I’m jealous I love looking at their stuff online! I love that bag!

Leave a Reply

