DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Baby it’s cold outside.

Are you hiding inside from the blizzard? Or stuck at home for a few extra days? This snow is a treat, mostly because I have no place to be — I’m happily stranded.

My only regret is not picking up some hot cocoa before the snow hit. I had a delicious sugar-rimmed cup when we were in Quebec that I just can’t seem to get off my mind. Stay warm!

2 responses to “Baby it’s cold outside.

  1. Navya December 27, 2010 at 8:51 am

    I want this now! It would have been extra wonderful during our 7 plus hour drive home last night!

  2. Navya December 27, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I want this now! It would have been extra wonderful during our 7 plus hour drive home last night through the blizzard !

Leave a Reply

