DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Mentions.

Two exciting mentions that I had to share…the lovely Alaina of Live Creating Yourself, who created my blog header and background, is posting over on her blog today about the inspiration for the design. Head over and check out the rest of the inspiration boards.

And I was quite excited to see that my little bedroom makeover was featured on Dwell Studio’s “How You Dwell” column on their blog. I’m blushing a bit at the compliment — I’ve been a long time fan of their founder Christiane Lemieux’s designs.

8 responses to “Mentions.

  1. Johanna January 27, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Wow… so cool! Congrats…that’s a nifty little way to brighten up your week!

  2. Rebecca @ Poshery January 27, 2011 at 11:05 am

    Alaina was right, your collages are delicious and so is your bedroom…such lovely taste you have! It turned out perfectly. Contgrats on the mentions!

  3. joAnn January 27, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    i was so impressed with her inspiration boards…the blog looks FAB! i absolutely love everything about it!

    xo,
    joAnn

  4. Betsy January 27, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    Check you out!

  5. Helena - A Diary of Lovely January 27, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    the new look is gorgeous, and your bedroom to die for, really!

  6. Colleen January 27, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Oh my gosh, I had deja vu when I read this. I saw it on LCY yesterday, how confusing for me. Congrats on your Dwell feature!!

  7. Kathleen January 28, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I LOVE how you dwell! Love the walls, love the bedding, love everything!

Leave a Reply

