DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

My Style File on Project Gadabout.

I’m delighted to be featured as a Glamorous Gadabout this week over at Project Gadabout! Click over to check out my Style File and read about my shopping advice, my signature scent, my favorite foods, and more!

 

7 responses to “My Style File on Project Gadabout.

  1. Jaime @ La vie...J'aime February 1, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    heading there now! i love chambord + champagne!

  2. Chic for Cheap February 1, 2011 at 9:01 pm

    This is so you, Kate! I love it.

  3. Melissa February 2, 2011 at 10:14 am

    I forgot how cute Paper Source is–might have to make a trip to Porter after work!

  4. domestikatedlife February 2, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Do it!! I can spend hours in there!!

  5. designstiles February 2, 2011 at 11:41 am

    I think you’ll like the West Coast. It’s a lot warmer here, specifically LA. I’ve never been to Boston. But am planning a trip late April early May. I might have to ask for your Boston tips.

  6. domestikatedlife February 2, 2011 at 11:42 am

    Definitely let me know when you’re coming! I’ll give you tips!

Leave a Reply

