DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Stripes and dots and choices.

I’m so happy with my bedroom makeover, it’s quickly become my favorite room in the apartment. Of course I’m never finished with a room and still have little bits and pieces I want to change. At the top of my list is upgrading my sheets; they’ve seen better days and look extra tired next to my new duvet cover. Lucky for me, CSN Stores, purveyors of modern duvet covers and more has offered me a gift card to do just that!

But first I need your help. Do I buy the matching striped sheets? Or mix it up and go with a third pattern? Something simple like tiny dots? Or more bold and geometric? I can’t decide, what do you think?

*This is a sponsored post*

5 responses to “Stripes and dots and choices.

  1. Beth February 1, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    I really like all of the ones you picture above. I would go with something that doesn’t match. It’s more fun that way. 🙂 You’ll have to show us what you choose!

  2. Crazy Agnus February 1, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I agree! Go with the polka dots! How adorable!

  3. Chic for Cheap February 1, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    I vote for the polka dots!

  4. joAnn February 2, 2011 at 11:28 am

    hmm…since you have the stripes already, i vote polka dots! they’ll go with any duvet you have in the future too!

    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

