DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Heart Straws.

Guess what arrived in the mail this weekend? Supplies for my Valentine’s day party! I’m most excited about the heart straws that I ordered. Stick around this week for lots of Valentine’s day entertaining talk, I’ve been crafting for days.

6 responses to “Heart Straws.

  1. joAnn February 7, 2011 at 10:45 am

    your Vday party sounds cuter everyday!! hope you had a fun weekend 🙂

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  2. Colleen February 7, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Eeeee those are fabulous! I can’t wait to see what crafts you have come up with!

  3. Jennifer February 7, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    Kate dear, what is that amazing fabric??? I’ve been obsessed since I first saw it this morning! Details, please! 🙂

  4. domestikatedlife February 7, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    It’s a P.Kaufmann fabric — though I can’t seem to find it online anywhere!

  5. Krisha February 8, 2011 at 12:28 am

    Can I ask where you got the straws? They are so adorable!

Leave a Reply

