DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

New prints.

I got two new prints for my apartment, one for my birthday last month, and the other I spotted online and had to have. I’ve been moving them around and trying to decide where they should live, but this weekend decided my bathroom needed a little artwork love. I was a little more chipper getting read for work on Monday morning looking at them (especially since I was running late and actually had to embrace my messy hair).

6 responses to “New prints.

  1. Johanna February 8, 2011 at 9:46 am

    So sweet. I love the mix of illustrations with a pop of color like the green!

  2. Project Gadabout February 8, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    I love that I’m not the only one with those paper Ikea Boxes, I love them. I think embracing messy hair just might be my new mantra, or at least become the basis for a Bad Girl To Do List! So cute as usual!

  3. Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear February 8, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Love all of your green pieces – the arrangement looks great!

  4. Design Darling February 8, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    I adore both! Off to check out their shops — finding new Etsy sellers is the BEST!

  5. Lis February 17, 2011 at 12:58 am

    The print looks great! I love the way you decorate your place.

Leave a Reply

