DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Stacks of stripes.

I love this image of stacks of striped tees — it’s a similar to scene my dressing room at the J.Crew outlet this weekend; it took much willpower not to buy a full wardrobe of stripes.

The picture is from  Closet Visit, definitely click over and check out this amazing style blog that looks into closets of very stylish and talented women.

4 responses to “Stacks of stripes.

  1. Stephanie February 22, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I’m glad I’m not the only girl with multiple black & white striped shirts. They’re all different and I wear them all…I swear!

  2. Gloria February 22, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    i have waaaaay too many striped tees from j.crew – can’t help myself!

  3. Jaime @ la vie...j'aime February 22, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    this is like my closet lol. love stripes!

  4. Daily Cup of Couture February 22, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    A girl can never have too many stripes! Love this photo and your fabulous blog too!!

    xx,
    dCc

Leave a Reply

