DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Happy Chic.

I was flipping through Jonathan Adler on Happy Chic Colors, which I got for my birthday, and fell in love with this dining area. I’m a big fan of the metallic shelves and orb light fixtures, plus a splash of citron gets me every time. It’s a really great book with tons of interior inspiration.

Snag a copy of the book here.

6 responses to “Happy Chic.

  1. Things That Sparkle March 9, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Love this image. The chairs, the light fixtures. Love it all

  2. joAnn March 9, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    love the chairs…totally makes the space! i’m with you and love everything citronella too 🙂

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  3. Gloria March 9, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    those chairs are so mod and chic – love!

  4. designstiles March 9, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    I have Happy Chic Accessorizing. Must get the other.

    Is this your scan? Love the way it came out. I for sure thought it was some crazy cool photography.

  5. domestikatedlife March 10, 2011 at 8:10 am

    It is my scan, just got a scanner and I’m so excited about it!

  6. Colleen March 10, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I have both his books I bought for $5!! I love them!!

Leave a Reply

