DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Arrows and Feathers.

A few people have emailed me asking where I got the chair prints hanging in my kitchen (seen here). Returning to the etsy shop to share the source, I found some newer hand printed linocuts by the artist Perla Anne that were too gorgeous not to share — I may have to add these two to my collection.

via Perla Anne on Etsy

7 responses to “Arrows and Feathers.

  1. Things That Sparkle April 5, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Love these prints! Especially in the gold frame. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Johanna April 5, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Thanks for sharing these. It’s so hard to pinpoint the right artists to suit my taste on Etsy. I love these.

  3. joAnn April 5, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    love love love! and loving the liberty of london dunks too…what a fab collaboration!

    xo,
    joAnn @ http://idratherbeshopping.wordpress.com

  4. Elizabeth@themustardceiling April 6, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    These prints are beautiful. I can’t wait to check out this etsy shop.

  5. Natasha April 7, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I love these prints…totally bookmarking her shop! Thanks for sharing! xo

  6. Pingback: Arrows! « A Papered Life

Leave a Reply

