DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Behind the lens.

As a blogger, my camera accompanies me on almost all of my adventures and being the accessory hoarder that I am, I’m thinking my Nikon needs a little more pizzazz. So, I’ve been researching some new straps to dress up my camera. Even if I’m behind the lens, I still want to look chic! Which do you like? Preppy, classic, or glam?

Images via 1, 2, 3

7 responses to “Behind the lens.

  1. Emily June 30, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    I love the first strap! The strap on my camera drives me nuts and I just realized with it. I have never thought to look for a new one much less something with style.

  2. pennyandhenry June 30, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    I never even knew there were such great camera straps out there! Great options!

  3. traci zeller designs July 2, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    My vote is preppy! Love that!!

  4. jill July 4, 2011 at 5:42 am

    i vote preppy as well! first or second really! perhaps the 2nd one has more options … you know to match with your outfits? haha. ah love your blog kate!

  5. carlee July 11, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    i really want the border stripe strap so that’s my vote 🙂

  6. Carly July 18, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Where did you find the striped one! I want it!!

Leave a Reply

