DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Block Island.

I took a day trip with the family over the weekend to Block Island — one of my favorite places in the world. It had been almost 6 years since I had last visited so I had a fun time rediscovering the picturesque Victorian main street and taking in the harbor views. I was happy to see that while some things had changed since my last visit, the charm of the island remained the same.

5 responses to “Block Island.

  1. Katie July 25, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Love BI (and these photos)!

  2. vmacandcheese July 26, 2011 at 12:11 pm

    Beautiful photographs!

  3. Carmie of the Single Nester July 27, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    I am a ferry ride away from Block Island and I have never been. That makes me mad 🙂

  4. LindsB August 9, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    I’ve lived in New England my whole life and never been to Block Island- I think it needs to go on my bucket list asap 🙂 You just convinced me.

Leave a Reply

