DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Flaming Red.

J.Crew is calling it Flaming Red, others might call it vermilion, but I think the only thing you need to call it is the “it” color for Fall. Walking past storefronts this weekend I saw it in every display popping next to camel coats, boyfriend jeans, and leopard print accessories — I love how crisp and bright it looks in every variation.

All items via J.Crew

5 responses to “Flaming Red.

  1. Liz {Sequins and Stripes} August 8, 2011 at 10:23 am

    So bright and cheery! I bought a sweater at J.Crew this weekend and I was calling it poppy. Whatever it is, I am obsessed. Happy Monday!

  2. Gloria August 8, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Love love love this color! As much as I love summer, I can’t wait for fall to arrive 🙂

  3. Johanna August 8, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I love red…especially on lips…or with a camel coat…or with leopard print. Don’t get me started!

  4. Katie August 9, 2011 at 7:08 am

    Love this with leopard, too! So chic.

  5. navya August 9, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    Old Navy had a great collection of summer/fall sweaters in this shade too! (Hello Jcrew replicas!) Love.

Leave a Reply

