DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Bright summer espadrilles.

I’ve never owned traditional espadrille flats; but after slipping into a pair while browsing at J.Crew this past weekend, that may not be for long. I love the bright colors they’ve chosen for this quintessential summer shoe. plus they were oh-so-comfortable. Now, which color would you choose?

11 responses to “Bright summer espadrilles.

  1. Chedva Kleinhandler (@ChedvaK) April 25, 2012 at 8:42 am

    I love Soludos espadrilles. Have you seen the ikat and seersucker versions?

  2. All Things Luxurious (@MariaMorley) April 25, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    Oh, my gosh! So, so cute! I would definitely go for the pink! 😉 Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. espadrillesetc April 26, 2012 at 12:44 am

    Have you seen the collection at http://www.espadrillesetc.com – all the real things from Spain and France!

  4. Crissy April 26, 2012 at 9:08 am

    I haven’t seen these. I love the hot pink.

  5. Liz Joy @ Shorely Chic April 30, 2012 at 11:12 am

    I LOVE all these, what fun colors!

  6. Liz Joy @ Shorely Chic April 30, 2012 at 11:13 am

    PS I saw these somewhere and completely forgot the name, thank you for bringing them back up!

  7. 506 Roasts April 30, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    Haven’t seen these either!! Do they fit well, I find so many are wide:(? I love the pink!!

  8. Lisa // Elembee, Etc April 30, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    So fun, and they look so comfy! I can’t decide between the pink and mint green.

  9. Julip Made May 2, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    I’m debating between bright pink, red, or gold toms for my euro trip this summer. Love these colors!

  10. Shannon Darrough May 9, 2012 at 1:33 pm

    Ah! I hadn’t seen these yet — so dang cute!

Leave a Reply

