DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Beach ready.

Are you counting down for the long weekend like me? Memorial Day is always a signal for me that Summer is officially here — which means days at the beach are just around the corner! Are you hitting the shore this weekend? Which beach look would you choose?

Preppy: tote, sandals, towels

Bohemian: tote, necklace, towel

Glamorous: tote, sunglasses, towel

5 responses to “Beach ready.

  1. homestilo May 25, 2012 at 5:34 pm

    What fun picks. The Glamour look for me, please (I am loving that DVF towel).

  2. Amberly @ The Good Life May 27, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    I tend to go bohemian, but I have a soft spot for glamour too -especially that towel!

  3. Becca May 29, 2012 at 2:39 pm

    I love your picks. I am counting down the days till I can escape to a beach.

  4. Guadalupe Gourdine October 5, 2012 at 1:24 am

    For me, cotton beach towels are the best since they absorb more sweat compared to synthetic fibers. They also have great texture and feel. ;;`..

    Have a great day!
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

  5. Brittani Brentley October 5, 2012 at 3:20 am

    For me, cotton beach towels are the best since they absorb more sweat compared to synthetic fibers. They also have great texture and feel. `,;*,

    Take care
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a Reply

