DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Hostess on the fly.

I’m guest posting today over on Shannon Darrough’s adorable blog, I Love Your Crazy, all about the entertaining pieces I keep on hand in my kitchen for playing hostess on the fly, be sure to click over and check it out!

One response to “Hostess on the fly.

  1. ANH Style June 28, 2012 at 10:51 am

    I love your entertaining staples- I will have to bookmark some of your sources for future use! I try to keep a look-out for fun items and snap them up when I find them to avoid last-minute scrambling.

Leave a Reply

