DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Scenes from the Weekend.

I took a mini-break after the Fourth of July and made my way down to the Cape for the weekend. It was perfect Summer weather with warm days and cool nights, and plenty of beach time. I cautiously dipped my toes in the water (have you heard about the sharks?) and enjoyed spending some time with old friends over cocktails and BBQs. What sort of Summer fun did you have this weekend?

Want to keep up with the rest of my adventures? Follow me on Instagram and Twitter

2 responses to “Scenes from the Weekend.

  1. All Things Luxurious (@MariaMorley) July 9, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Such pretty photos! 🙂 I’m glad you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

