DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

5 Under $50: Anchors Aweigh

This week’s 5 under $50 was inspired by one of the motifs we’re using in our wedding invites — anchors! It seems like they’re the shape of the moment; they’re on just about everything! These are 5 of my favorites for bargain, plus a bonus for your home (don’t you love the bottle opener?):

Bracelet ($45), iPhone case ($25), Bottle Opener ($9), T-shirt ($40), Espadrilles ($25), Earrings ($19)

2 responses to “5 Under $50: Anchors Aweigh

  1. Lindsay July 15, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    My sorority’s symbol was an anchor so I definitely have a soft spot for this motif. Great round up! xx

  2. soanthro July 17, 2012 at 3:54 pm

    Oh no oh no I really wish I hadn’t seen this but at the same time am so glad I did! Such adorable finds, some of which I will no doubt be purchasing!

Leave a Reply

