DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Summer Dinners.

It has been a zillion degrees in my apartment for the past few weeks with this heat wave in Boston, which means I have been quite lazy with making dinners at home. I saw a recipe that required no stove time in this month’s  House Beautiful and it finally inspired me to cook something up besides take out. This recipe was a perfect simple summer meal;  I added on some grilled corn for a little extra color and flavor, and it turned out delicious!

4 responses to “Summer Dinners.

  1. Pierotucci July 16, 2012 at 7:57 am

    Looks fantastic. The last BBQ left me with some ears of grilled corn – I mixed it with tomato, avocado and chick peas. Ate it in a wrap! That was delicious.
    Please visit our site: http://www.pierotucci.com or our blog http://pierotucci.wordpress.com

  2. Courtney Wyse July 16, 2012 at 8:58 am

    this looks amazing! Can’t wait to try it!

  3. Ashley July 16, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    That looks amazing! I can’t wait to try it:)

  4. Punctuation Mark July 16, 2012 at 9:59 pm

    This looks delicious!!!

Leave a Reply

