DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Summer Entertaining Essentials with Mackenzie Horan.

Some of my favorite bloggers are sharing their summer entertaining essentials for being a savvy hostess this season, up next in the series is Mackenzie from the ever-so-stylish blog and boutique, Design Darling:
Hi there! I’m Mackenzie from Design Darling and I’m excited to be sharing my summer entertaining essentials on Kate’s adorable blog today. I decided to cook up a little orange and pink partay…


I’ve been coveting the bar cart forever — it’s just too perfect for summer parties! This series has me wanting to round up my girls, decorate my back porch, and throw a backyard bash to remember! Thanks Kate for having me!

4 responses to “Summer Entertaining Essentials with Mackenzie Horan.

  1. Jess // Curating Style July 19, 2012 at 8:06 am

    Great post – can’t go wrong when two of my favorite bloggers collaborate. That bar car is too cute!

  2. All Things Luxurious (@MariaMorley) July 19, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    Love this! What a great styleboard! 🙂

  3. little white whale July 19, 2012 at 6:43 pm

    I wish we had room for a bar cart in our apartment – that one is adorable!

  4. Colleen July 20, 2012 at 4:28 pm

    I support that backyard bash plan, it would be the cutest party ever!

Leave a Reply

