DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

White Out.

Where some people stray away from experimenting with color, I fall on the other end of the spectrum. For me, working with whites and neutrals in my home is a challenge! Yet I love the calming, simple aesthetic that comes from an all-white space. Do you have a serene, neutral room at your house?

For more decorating with white inspiration, check out my houzz post here.

Sources: Chair, Floor Lamp, Cake Stand, Table Lamps, Bookshelf, Pouf, Couch, Pillow, Throw, Clock

3 responses to “White Out.

  1. Mackenzie {Design Darling} July 25, 2012 at 11:19 am

    This is so pretty! That white chair killllllls me. Thanks for including my pom pom throw! xoxo

  2. pinkandplum July 25, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    I’m such a fan of all white 🙂 So crisp and easy. My apartment is mostly white/cream and black.

  3. Art. Fashion. Furniture. July 28, 2012 at 8:13 am

    I’m always, always, always up for all White. Great collection!!!

Leave a Reply

