DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Rearranging.

I wrote a few weeks ago of having a bit of decor-boredom after being in the same space for awhile. My solution was to rearrange some art and inject a couple of new pieces to spice things up a bit. I tucked my new Emmakisstina print on my bathroom shelf. And I started a new mini-gallery wall in my bedroom with a graphic record I found on eBay, an old drawing from my high school sketchbooks, and my newest acquisition, a canvas print of one of my instagram photos from a trip to the Museum of Natural History. (The nice folks at easy canvas prints sent this to me to test the instagram printing service!). A few small changes can make a big difference to keep a space feeling fresh — do you rearrange your artwork?

Canvas print C/O Easy Canvas Prints and Signs on the Cheap

5 responses to “Rearranging.

  1. Sadie + Stella August 7, 2012 at 7:23 am

    Ok. Dish dollface. Where did you get the lipstick/makeup print? That is fabulous!

  2. domestikatedlife August 7, 2012 at 9:28 am

    The make up print is by Lis Sartori, check out her etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LisSartori

  3. Jaime Lynn (@laviejaime) August 7, 2012 at 10:53 am

    The prints in pic #1 are so cute!

  4. Gina August 8, 2012 at 2:25 am

    LOVE THIS. I love that frame: embrace messy hair.

    http://www.eatblogpray.blogspot.com
    xo

Leave a Reply

