DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Neon dipped.

Kitchen wares are top of mind as I’m starting to build our wedding registry; I’m loving the feature on Amazon’s registry that allows you to pull in items from other websites (like etsy!). In my browsing-mode I found these gorgeous neon dipped wooden bowls, spoons, and jars from Wind & Willow Home — something a little different from the department store basics!

4 responses to “Neon dipped.

  1. Carly | a simple affair August 9, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    I adore these! Such a fun pop of color! And what?! Amazon let’s you do that? That’s incredible.

  2. Colleen August 10, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    Those are so cute!!

  3. Liz {Sequins and Stripes} August 12, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    You introduced me to this store! And I am dying to DIY those pretty spoons.

Leave a Reply

