DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Curating Style

I’m delighted to be featured “In the Spotlight” on Curating Style today, sharing all of my favorite things, from cocktails to signature accessories! Won’t you go check it out

3 responses to “Curating Style

  1. Jaime Lynn (@laviejaime) September 5, 2012 at 1:34 pm

    i am a big st. germain person and that wild tea vodka sounds goood!

  2. Beth Crouser September 6, 2012 at 4:17 pm

    I got that notepad from Furbish the last time I was in Raleigh. I love it. 🙂

  3. Shannon Darrough September 7, 2012 at 7:33 am

    Those teacups belong in my kitchen — Great find as always!

Leave a Reply

