DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Tiny tarts.

Baking can  be a daunting task when you have a tiny apartment kitchen, but I powered through the minimal counter space dilemma this weekend and made some mini pecan pie tarts. The recipe was simple and it was a nice relaxing way to spend my Sunday afternoon.  Now if only doing the dishes was as rewarding as popping those sweet little bites in my mouth!

3 responses to “Tiny tarts.

  1. lmd5ff October 22, 2012 at 7:08 am

    Aren’t these the cutest things ever?!!! I’m going to have to try me some!!

  2. mydearbakes October 22, 2012 at 8:26 am

    Aww, such lovely shots =)

  3. Katie October 22, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    Adorable! I’m seriously impressed.

Leave a Reply

