DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Boston Blogger Meet Up!

Last night I worked with my partner in crime Alison to organize a very fun Boston Bloggers meet up at Scampo in the Liberty Hotel. It was such a fun night getting to meet new bloggers and catch up with others. Plus we had the pleasure of sampling the amazing food there; I practically stalked the waiter to get more of the truffled gnocchi bites they were passing around, the sausage stuffed bacon-wrapped dates were another favorite. The desserts were phenomenal too: mini banana pies, decadent brownies, and vanilla bean ice cream on pastries with berries. Are you drooling yet? I can’t wait to go back!

Boston Bloggers

6 responses to “Boston Blogger Meet Up!

  1. thekittchen February 26, 2013 at 5:50 pm

    I love the Liberty hotel! My husband and I stayed there the weekend we got engaged!

  2. Georgina February 28, 2013 at 11:55 am

    I had so much fun, we really appreciate all you and Alisons efforts!

  3. Mree February 28, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    Thanks for organizing the event. It was so much fun!!

  4. krista February 28, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    i wish i blogged! looks like a great (yummy) time!

  5. soanthro March 1, 2013 at 4:57 pm

    So sorry I missed this one, but I hear it was a blast! Can’t wait until the next!

Leave a Reply

