DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Sweet treats.

This weekend I decided to make some sweet treats to bring to an Easter celebration. I love any sort of food that can be consumed in bite sized servings (because, let’s be honest, then I have an extra hand to hold my glass of wine).  So when I read the name of this recipe “two bite lemon cheesecakes” — I was sold. Plus is there anything prettier than the combination of bright yellow lemons and deep blue blueberries? Yum!

photo1photo

You can find the recipe here.

4 responses to “Sweet treats.

  1. Alyssa Longobucco April 1, 2013 at 10:00 am

    Any sort of berry (strawberries, blueberries, raspberries) and lemons is a favorite combo of mine. What a perfect Easter treat!

  2. Alex Hubbard (@AlexHubbard) April 1, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Those are adorable and totally perfect. I’d add some raspberries in the summer 🙂

  3. Heidi {Dooley Noted Style} April 2, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    I love anything petite – these came out gorgeous – good job girl!

  4. krista April 3, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    looks so yummers!

Leave a Reply

