DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Shower Sneak Peek.

With all of the craziness in Boston and some last-minute wedding planning, I took an unintentional two-week blogging hiatus, oops!  But I’m back in action with some very cute pictures to share, a few sneak peeks of the amazing bridal shower my best friends and sister threw for me over the weekend. I can not wait to share all of the gorgeous pictures of their hard work but in the meantime I had to post a few snapshots from my phone of the decorated mantel that I opened presents in front of, and of course the money shot: a giant stack of ombre macarons on the dessert table. 

showershower2

2 responses to “Shower Sneak Peek.

  1. nicolemelv April 24, 2013 at 10:17 pm

    I’ve basically been stalking your blog not so patiently waiting for wedding and party sneak peeks! This party looks right up your alley, and I cannot wait to see more. When are you and your friends writing a party planning book? Just sayin’ it might be a good idea!

  2. Jaime Lynn (@laviejaime) April 25, 2013 at 9:29 am

    very cute sneak peek- can’t wait to see more 🙂

Leave a Reply

