DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Winter Wellies.

I’ve never been much of a winter boots girl — despite almost 10 years living in Boston. I’ve always opted for rain boots during New England winters because of the slushy mess I tend to trudge through during my commute. Recently, I got sent a pair of adorable Joules rain boots to take for a test run and I absolutely love the patterns they come in – stripes, florals, even a darling fox print (plus the mid-height boots are perfect for those who are vertically challenged like me!). The cheery floral pattern I chose makes having to weather a gray day just a little more tolerable. I’m eyeing a pair of the striped rain booties next!

Image

Wellies c/o Joules USA, all opinions are my own.

3 responses to “Winter Wellies.

  1. Nicole November 19, 2013 at 8:55 am

    Love these too much! Joules are popping up everywhere recently…and just in time for the holidays.

  2. WellAppointedCatwalk (@WellAppCatwalk) November 19, 2013 at 1:59 pm

    The are fantastic! They would cheer me right up on a rainy day!

Leave a Reply

