DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

DomestiKatedLife Elsewhere.

I’m excited to share a fun pieces I’ve worked on this week… first up, I’m super excited to have been interviewed by the DIY Boston Blog on Boston.com about all of my crafty endeavors, check it out here.

Capture

And I’m sharing some SuperBowl snack ideas for the big game this weekend over on Wayfair’s blog. I’m most certainly recreating these football rice krispy treats for the SuperBowl viewing party I’m going to on Sunday.

custom_image

Last but not least, don’t forget to check out the fun giveaway I have going on with Brim Papery, enter this weekend to win $50 to her shop!

Processed with VSCOcam with 5 preset

3 responses to “DomestiKatedLife Elsewhere.

  1. Alex Hubbard January 31, 2014 at 9:02 am

    Look at you go! Can’t wait to see you tomorrow for some fun crafting 🙂

  2. Your favorite Godmother! January 31, 2014 at 9:24 am

    Wow – that’s my superstar girl! You are hot stuff and I am soooooo proud of you!

  3. Alana (@goodgrlgoneblog) February 2, 2014 at 10:00 am

    So bummed I missed your West Elm event- it looked like so much fun! Hopefully I’ll be able to make it to the next one!

Leave a Reply

