DomestiKatedLife

A Boston-Based Lifestyle Blog

Fall Closet Update.

I love Fall fashion as much as the next girl, but I tend to put off new clothing purchases until that first super chilly Autumn day when I realize none of my jeans from last season fit me and my old coat has a coffee stain on it that I never got dry-cleaned out. Well, that first extra-chilly morning arrived this week in Boston, and just like that, I’m on the hunt for some closet updates to get me through the season! On my radar: a crisp new quilted barn coat, cozy Parisian-chic striped tees, and a fresh pair of skinny jeans to tuck into boots! joules Fall

Quilted Jacket | Parisian Stripe Tee | Skinny Jeans | Wellies | Satchel Bag | Pearl Earrings | Bracelet
Please note: I have received compensation for partnering with Joules on this post, all opinions are my own.

7 responses to “Fall Closet Update.

  1. Mara October 21, 2014 at 9:24 am

    Cuhhhhhte. I want that jacket.

  2. dafabet 600 October 21, 2014 at 9:31 am

    Hi every one, here every one is sharing
    these kinds of experience, therefore it’s fastidious to read this weblog,
    and I used to go to see this web site daily.

  3. Alex Byer (@alexbyersays) October 21, 2014 at 11:06 am

    The stripes! The jacket! So beautiful!

  4. Jenna at Boston Chic Party October 21, 2014 at 8:22 pm

    I love red wellies! I have red Hunters and they make rainy days not so bad 🙂

  5. lennox pittsburgh October 22, 2014 at 7:53 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site
    before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  6. Jaime Lynn (@laviejaime) October 22, 2014 at 10:43 am

    ohh quilted jacket yes! i just got a new pair of rain boots- hunter’s and they are quite handy this week!

  7. https://Vimeo.com/ October 23, 2014 at 4:12 am

    And always make sure it’s 100% organic (some companies
    load their superfood up with Niacin and other non-organic components — go for the organic green superfood and avoid the
    Niacin hangover). So it has a less full bodied flavor than tamari and it has a larger alcohol content
    which isn’t necessarily a problem but there’s less flavor to it and
    since it has wheat in it people with wheat allergies and people with gluten intolerance which is a
    big percentage of the population cannot consume it. In reality,
    a number of these pills can help but only if
    you couple them with lifestyle changes.

Leave a Reply

